Contact

If you have questions regarding your application to the IDBM program please get in touch with a study coordinator.

IDBM Study Coordination

IDBM Program
Manager


Anna-Mari Saari
anna-mari.saari@aalto.fi
Tel. (+358) 40 353 8333
 

Study Coordinator,
School of Business


Marjukka Tuhola
marjukka.tuhola@aalto.fi
Tel. (+358) 40 353 8106 

Study Coordinator,
School of Arts, Design and Architecture


Naoko Nakagawa
naoko.nakagawa@aalto.fi
Tel. (+358) 50 3613 928

Study Coordinator,
School of Science


Kirsi Polvinen
kirsi.polvinen@aalto.fi
Tel. (+358) 50 5715 678

 

IDBM Program Management

IDBM Program Director,
IDBM Director of School of Business


Niina Nurmi
niina.nurmi@aalto.fi

IDBM Director,
School of Arts, Design
and Architecture


Peter McGrory
peter.mcgrory@aalto.fi

IDBM Director,
School of Science


Matti Vartiainen
matti.vartiainen@aalto.fi

 

IDBM Klubi

President

Sergey Vetrogonov
sergey@idbmklubi.com
Industry relations

Vice president

Laura Klinkhammer
laura@idbmklubi.com
Alumni relations

Secretary

Marius Giesske
marius@idbmklubi.com
Events

Treasurer

Eric Wong
eric@idbmklubi.com
Fundraising

 

Address

Postal address

Aalto University School of Business
P. O. Box 21220
FI-00076 AALTO

Visiting address

Runeberginkatu 22-24
00100 Helsinki
Finland