.markdown-block p { margin-left:1.5em; } .markdown-block .ui-closed:before { font-family:monospace; content:"+ "; } .markdown-block .ui-open:before { font-family:monospace; content:"- "; }
 
 

Contact

If you have questions regarding your application to the IDBM program please get in touch with a study coordinator.

IDBM Program Management

IDBM Program Director,
IDBM Director of School of Business


Niina Nurmi
niina.nurmi@aalto.fi

IDBM Program Manager

Anna-Mari Saari
anna-mari.saari@aalto.fi
Tel. (+358) 40 353 8333

IDBM Course Assistant/
Community Manager


Hoai Van Chu
van.chu@aalto.fi

See the full list of IDBM faculty

ARTS

Senior Lecturer

Peter Mcgrory (peter.mcgrory@aalto.fi)

Study Coordinator

Naoko Nakagawa (naoko.nakagawa@aalto.fi)


BIZ

Lecturer

Emma Nordbäck (emma.nordback@aalto.fi)

Study Coordinator

Essi Nuotio (essi.nuotio@aalto.fi)


CHEM

Professor

Lauri Rautkari (lauri.rautkari@aalto.fi)

Study Coordinator at CHEM

Leena Hauhio (leena.hauhio@aalto.fi)


ELEC

Professor

Jaan Praks (jan.praaks@aalto.fi

Study Coordinator

Jenni Tuulensalo (jenni.tuulensalo@aalto.fi)


ENG

Professor

Katja Hölttä-Otto (katja.holtta-otto@aalto.fi)

Study Coordinator

Jaakko Kölhi (jaakko.kolhi@aalto.fi)


SCI

Professor

Patrick Rinke (patrick.rinke@aalto.fi)

Senior Lecturer

Ville Eloranta (ville.eloranta@aalto.fi)

Study Coordinator

Anu Kuusela (anu.kuusela@aalto.fi)

IDBM Klubi

President

Ira Ottman
ira@idbmklubi.com
Industry relations

Vice president

Apurva Ganoo
apu@idbmklubi.com
Alumni relations

Secretary

Eeva Teronen
eeva@idbmklubi.com
Events

Treasurer

Riia-Leena Wallin
riley@idbmklubi.com
Fundraising

 

Address

Postal address

Aalto University School of Arts
Väre Building
P. O. Box 21220
FI-00076 AALTO

Visiting address

Otaniementie 14
Espoo, 02150
Finland