Contact Us


If you have questions regarding your application to the IDBM program please get in touch with a study coordinator.

 

IDBM Program Management

IDBM Program Director
     Niina Nurmi
     niina.nurmi@aalto.fi

IDBM Program Manager
     Anna-Mari Saari
     anna-mari.saari@aalto.fi
     (+358)40 353 8333

IDBM Community Manager
     Apurva Ganoo
     apurva.ganoo@aalto.fi

 

IDBM Study Coordinator ↓

ARTS
     Naoko Nakagawa
     naoko.nakagawa@aalto.fi

BIZ
     Essi Nuotio
     essi.nuotio@aalto.fi

CHEM
     Leena Hauhio
     leena.hauhio@aalto.fi

ELEC
     Jenni Tuulensalo
     jenni.tuulensalo@aalto.fi

ENG
     Jaakko Kölhi
     jaakko.kolhi@aalto.fi

SCI
     Anu Kuusela
     anu.kuusela@aalto.fi

 

IDBM Klubi ↓

President
     Ira Ottman
     ira@idbmklubi.com

Vice president
     Apurva Ganoo
     apu@idbmklubi.com

Secretary
     Eeva Teronen
     eeva@idbmklubi.com

Treasurer
     Riia-Leena Wallin
     riley@idbmklubi.com

 
Background_yellow.jpg

Address

Postal address

Aalto University School of Arts, Väre Building 

P. O. Box 21220FI-00076 AALTO

Visiting address

Otaniementie 14, Espoo, 02150, Finland